Xenon Racer is getting some powerful music thanks to SOEDESCO

Leading independent EDM record label Monstercat has joined SOEDESCO to create the soundtrack for the futuristic racing game Xenon Racer.

The electro, glitch-hop and dubstep music of Monstercats’ artists will go perfectly with the futuristic adrenaline-pumping speeds of the Xenon Race game. There will be 20 tracks from established artists, such as Rameses B, Pegboard Nerds, Tokyo Machine, and Noisestorm to name a few!

Xenon Racer is developed by 3DClouds and will be available both digitally and psychically on PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and Steam.

The Head of Gaming at Monstercat, Gavin Johnson had the following to say, “At Monstercat, we are always looking to empower new games created by passionate developers to create new stages for our artists. With the launch of Xenon Racer, we are looking forward to helping fuel the races with our talented artist’s music.”

Bas de Jonge, of SOEDESCO said “We’re stoked to have Monstercat music in Xenon Racer that fits so well with the futuristic arcade look and feel of the game. We’re happy to be able to provide talented artists with an opportunity to bring their music to racing fans worldwide, especially with a label that’s so active in the gaming scene.”

The full track list:

  1. Bubble Beamby nanobii
  2. How We Winby FWLR
  3. Novaby Rameses B
  4. Virtualityby Rameses B
  5. We Are Oneby Flite
  6. Mimicby Droptek
  7. Don’t Fight Itby Melano
  8. Leaving Nowby Noisestorm
  9. Comebackby Bossfight & Falcon Funk
  10. BUBBLESby Tokyo Machine
  11. Starshipby Grant
  12. BLASTby Tokyo Machine
  13. HYPEby Tokyo Machine
  14. Bring Me Joyby Pegboard Nerds & lug00ber
  15. Travellerby Melano
  16. Elevateby Rootkit
  17. Transmission from Lemuriaby Varien
  18. Spring Snowby CloudNone
  19. If We Never by Aiobahn & Vin
  20. Glowby Richard Caddock

Check out the soundtrack here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *